

Greenville Technical Charter High School

506 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Building 119, Greenville, SC 29607 Post Office Box 5616, *Mail Stop 1201*, Greenville, SC 29606 Phone (864) 250-8844 Fax (864) 250-8846 www.gtchs.org

2018-19 Board Committees

Executive Committee: Bob Ground, Chairman Mark Palmquist, Vice Chairman Uta Samuel, Secretary Erik Knutson, Treasurer Mary Nell Anthony, Principal (non-voting)	Finance/Audit Committee: Erik Knutson, Chairman Uta Samuel Noel Rogers, GTCHS Director of Finance
Appeals Committee: Uta Samuel, Chairman Mary Brantley Zackary Johnson Travis Durham (appointed - voting)	Facilities Committee: Zackary Johnson John Molloy Stuart McAlister (appointed - voting) Jay Cox (appointed - voting)
Governance Committee: Ginger Cone, Chairman Mary Brantley Zackary Johnson Eric Bedingfield	Academic Excellence Committee: Mary Brantley, Chairman Uta Samuel Ginger Cone Travis Durham (appointed - voting) Jeff Taylor, Asst Principal (non-voting) Abe Marsh, Teacher of the Year (non-voting)
Board Representative to Development/Endowment Committee: John Molloy	